‘Twas Two Nights Before Halloween

Halloween starts as soon as my Little Lovies get their costumes ~ the 1st week of October, as soon as the pop-up Halloween shops appear. And it doesn’t seem to end until Thanksgiving when the pumpkins are totally rotted into the ground and the candy stash is diminished. I’m not complaining because I L.O.V.E. Halloween ~ I wear a pretty witch hat with a black poncho when we go Trick-or-Treating. I used to like it the-spookier-the-better, but now that I’m older I’m more into the change of the seasons and cozy atmosphere that comes with autumn.

How do you like Halloween? Spoooooky? Cutesy? Cozy?

Either way, have a happy and safe Halloween!
~~xox~~
Debbie

Leave a Reply

