Let’s Celebrate

wpid-sketch90205539.pngIt’s my birthday! 

And to celebrate, SLEEPING WITH SANTA is on sale for

ONLY 99 cents October 16-29

Get the e-book from these online bookstores:
TWRP store   Amazon   Kobo   All Romance EBooks
Bookstrand.com  iTunes  BN Nook

“A great story filled with sweet undertones and steamy sex!”

“Has all the right ingredients for a fun and steamy love story.”

“I read this right before Christmas and it helped with getting me in the Christmas spirit.”

“This debut novel has the just-right mix of silliness, spice, humor, tight prose, suspense and great descriptions. It kept me in the moment, in the characters’ heads and hearts, and had me coming out cheering for them in the end. Such a fun sexy story.”

“Bottom line…don’t wait for Santa, read it now. This charming read is fun and festive!”

#FALLinLOVEinFALL #TWRP #Contemporary #Romance

One thought on “Let’s Celebrate

  1. Happy Birthday, Deb!! Damn, had I known, I could’ve sent a Sha Na Na box set or something! Well hope your birthday gives you all wonderful things. And some naughty ones too, my saucy little writer friend!! 🙂 xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

